Level 5, Unit 1 - Developing Professional Practice

Hi

I was wondering if anyone has recently completed the above until and are able to help me?

I'm after a bit of advise and guidance on how my submission should actually look - I'm struggling to get my head round it and any examples of work able to share with me would be so helpful.

I'm studying with ICS.

Many thanks

Becca

• Hi Becca, I'm studying with ICS to, I missed my first online class as I couldn't get volume to work!!!
    Tutor sent me notes through.

I'm struggling to put pen to paper, I have read some great advice on here. I think a template would have been good or an example report with the references. So you could see what it's meant to look like. At the moment I'm going through the reading materials provided, taking ages. Not sure what I need what I don't!!

Hope your doing ok?

Lesley
  • In reply to Roberta:

You sound just like me Lesley, that's what i was like. I find it so difficult and because i find it so hard, it just makes me not want to do it!! Me too, thats all i need to get me started is an idea/template of how to start it and what i need to do. I know i was the same, you can send me a private message and i'm happy to share notes etc. if you message me i can give you my private email?

• In reply to Rebecca:

Hi Becca,

Nice to hear from you. My email is lesleydon@hotmail.co.uk. Yes I feel rather despondent at the moment, if you've never done a report like me for years it's very hard to kno where to start.

Kindest regards

Roberta
  • In reply to Roberta:

I've pinged you an email over Lesley :)
  • In reply to Gina:

Hi Luigina,

Can you please help me out with task 04 of Unit 1. I have sen the webinar but I am still unable to understand it
  • In reply to Rebecca:

The Youtube link was a great help but the numbering doesn't match up to my assessment activity? I don't even know where to start!!
  • Hi