CIPD L&D Diploma Level 5 - studying with ICS Learn

Hi,

I'm studying the L&D Level 5 diploma with ICS Learn and have made a slow start having not studied since leaving school in 1990 and going straight into the workplace and not completing any further education.

I have some books and I am a member of CIPD but having never studied like this (distance learning, no classroom) I'm a little unsure on where to start and what materials to be looking at.

It would be great to connect with someone who is also going through this - we could give each other some support.

Thanks in advance.

Susie

• In reply to Lisa:

Hi Lisa,

I have started CIPD Level 5 Diploma in HRM with DPG.Would it be possible for you to send me the guides as this is my first time studying online and would greatly appreciate your help. My email is anto_rath@yahoo.com.

Thanks & Regards,
    Rathini
  • In reply to Rathini:

Hi
    I have sent to you
    Lisa
  • In reply to Lisa:

Hi Lisa, I am in the same position, struggling to get started after so many years away from formal education, would you be able to send to me too? jolandrianus@outlook.com. TIA, Jo
  • In reply to Joanne:

Hi
    Sent to you
    Lisa
  • In reply to Lisa:

Hello Lisa,

Please would I be able to have a copy of the Guides? It appears that he has taken them down from the website. I would really appreciate any help you could give.
    ninaforty@hotmail.co.uk
    Kindest regards,

Nina
  • In reply to Lisa:

Hi Lisa

Could you possibly send the guides to me as well please? My email is nware@outlook.com
  • In reply to Nathan Ware:

Hi
    Sent to you
    Lisa
  • In reply to Lisa:

Thanks Lisa, really appreciate it
  • In reply to Lisa:

Hi Lisa,

Would you be able to send me a copy through? I am currently studying Level 5 and on to module 3 and struggling to lay it out. Email is danielle.cassells@gmail.com

Would be very much appreciated.

Danielle
  • In reply to Danielle:

Hi
    Sent to you
    Lisa