CIPD L&D Diploma Level 5 - studying with ICS Learn

Hi,

I'm studying the L&D Level 5 diploma with ICS Learn and have made a slow start having not studied since leaving school in 1990 and going straight into the workplace and not completing any further education.

I have some books and I am a member of CIPD but having never studied like this (distance learning, no classroom) I'm a little unsure on where to start and what materials to be looking at.

It would be great to connect with someone who is also going through this - we could give each other some support.

Thanks in advance.

Susie

• In reply to Lisa:

Hi Lisa,
    Congratulations on completing the course so quickly, I am trying to decide which course provider to go with and would love the guides for when I do sign up. My email is sarah0521@hotmail.co.uk. ( Any suggestions for course provider are always welcomed as well, it's so hard to decide)
    Thank you in advance
    Sarah
  • In reply to Sarah:

Hi
    I used DPG - really enjoyed. Guides sent to you
  • In reply to Alexandra:

Sent to you
  • In reply to Katie:

Hi Katie! Could you please forward the guides over to me also? I am currently studying my L5 online and need all the help I can get! Sadie_alston@hotmail.com
  • Hi Lisa, I hope you are well. This would be my second time going through the first focus for LVL 5 and I am back to being stuck again at the assignment part of the course. It would be great if you could fwd me the information you found helpful :) as I'm getting a bit lost of what to read and what books as each book is quite pricey. Thought best to reach out since im on a roll to try and complete the tasks ! Thank you! Kindly email me at anikaglogowski@yahoo.com
  • In reply to Anika:

Sent to you
    Lisa
  • In reply to Lisa:

Thank you very much Lisa!
  • In reply to Lisa:

Hi Lisa,

I have just started my level 5 with DPG, please could you forward over the guides? Thank you in advance. Email: lydiacheng1@yahoo.com.