Just about to start my first assignment level 5? Anyone else?

Hi,

I have this next week off work, spending some time with my children before eldest starts her final A level year, 02nd is waiting to see if she has a college place and boy child (12) starts off on his homeschooling journey......hubbie is doing that and then myself, I am starting my first assignment and currently wondering where to start.  It has been years since I studied (Accountancy exams) so this is somewhat different.

Is anyone else out there about to start their first level 5 assignment and like a study buddy/someone to bounce off etc?

Sharron

• Hi Sharron, I am starting level 5 this month (22nd) I'm happy to chat about assignments with you. If you want to swap emails/numbers let me know.

Fiona
  • Dear Sharon. I had my interview this morning and have been accepted for Level 5 Diploma. I am starting on Wednesday and have already been warned about great commitment of additional studying 6/7 hours per week. I have purchased 2 books this afternoon and gave been skimming thru level 3 HR book.
  • In reply to Fiona:

Hi Fiona, yes please. My email addy is sharronmann@hotmail.com (very simple! :)).

Look forward to hearing from you.
  • yes please Erick. As much guidance as you can give would be very much appreciated. I am currently gathering all the information, and re-reading journals so I can start pulling my assignments together.
  • Hi Sharron, I started my L5 this week too, would also be happy to be in touch re assessments
  • Hi Sharron,
    I'm also just starting my Level 5 Certificate and although I've already done my level 3, about 3yrs ago I'm really struggling to get back into it. Happy to buddy/support where needed :-)
  • Hey Sharron, am working on the 5DVP assessment, happy to connect and work it together