Managing Employment Relation Assessment

Hello Hr people,

I am currently studying CIPD level 7 through ICS learn and I am only 3 modules away from completion. I have just started Managing Employee Relation and I would like some advice regarding the case study I am dealing with. Please see attached the word document with the case study.   Any suggestions is much appreciated. Also if any of you is doing the same course I will be quite happy to share materials,ideas etc..... 

Looking forward to get your response.

Regards,

Giulio

• Hi

You are likely to get more responses if you first give some of your own ideas. I am sure this isn’t what you intended but your post comes across as “please can someone do my homework for me”.

The community isn’t here to do student homework but we are more than happy to try and add value to your own ideas and to build or critique your own suggestions.

So what do YOU think are the main ER issues in the case study?

Keith
  • In reply to Keith:

Hi Keith,
    thanks for pointing this out. As you are saying I didn't intend to "use" your knowledge for my assessment and I agree with you that my post sound like that.