CIPD Level 7 Journey

Dear Community,

I am looking to embark on the CIPD level 7 advanced strategic diploma as I have 13 years of practical experience in general areas of the human resources field and located in the middle-east. 

I was doing a lot of research and came across multiple vendors such as: ICSlearn, mollearn, acacialearning, oakwood, dpgplc. I am reading multiple reviews but still unable to get the best feedback needed.

Can anyone recommend the best vendor of the above in order for me to reach out to them accordingly.

Thanks & BR

• Hi Abdulfattah, I would recommend ICS Learn. I am also currently doing L7 Strategic HRM with them, and having done L5 with them before, I have enjoyed it and found it to be in a good format. Having said that, the mode of learning is not for everyone: basically the entirety of learning relies on you reading every day consistently (there are no more means of learning other than reading in L7).
  • Hi! I had exactly the same challenge recently. I went with Acacia learning in the end because:

- They publish their lecturers online, with some quite inspiring people in their team. That level of transparency made me feel like they were proud of who they have in their team, and I was more likely to learn from someone, rather than have an 'NVQ assessor type approach' which is what I've had in the past and I don't think would challenge me in the same way for this type of qualification. I wanted to learn, not go through a process.