Advice on next steps...

Good morning everyone,

Thank you for taking the time to read my post. 

I have worked as a HR Manager in the call centre industry for 6 years, in this time I completed my level 7 qualification (2018). The issues I need advise on, as I am really unsure where to go from here and I am a cross roads. I took the job as an office manager, i had very little HR experience, but was offered the opportunity to have my training funded, and took it. As I began to settle into the company, and get into my training, it was very apparent, the company were not the finished articles, staff were treated as irreplaceable, no contracts in place, conditions were not great, I desperately wanted to move on, but felt trapped as i had little experience and the company were funding my training, and giving my paid time off work. I did 2/3 of my qualification by 2015,but i had my first baby and due to this had to put off completing on hold, the plan was to complete and leave, as i knew to progress i could not stay there, as it was apparent the directors did not want to work with me to improve the company, they just wanted to make money and i was a resource to avoid tribunals etc. Due to the way they ran the company i gained a lot of experience in employee relations, disciplinary, grievances, contractual, legal, engagement initiatives etc. when i returned after maternity i wanted to move on, but as i wanted to complete my qualification, and he gave me a lot of paid time off to do this, and let me work flexibly around my very young son, i stayed, i then had my second child last year. I was due to return in December, and my plan had been to move on to a new job and resign. However my daughter has been very unwell with her health, so i decided to resign and not seek a new role at that time. i am now at a point where I would like to move forward with my career.I feel working in this environment has given a wealth of experience, however being a stand alone hr manager, i've ne