Is L5 the end of the road for me in terms of professional qualifications?

Hello colleagues,

Last year I completed my CIPD L5 Associate Diploma in People Management. Aside from some troubles with my assessment centre, I found it okay - I didn't struggle with any of the concepts or the academic writing etc. and got a fair few high passes.

I'm considering L7, however the Entry Requirement guidance has caused me to pause, namely:

This should include making sure that learners can meet the requirements of the learning outcomes and can access the appropriate literacy and numeracy needed.

I have dyscalculia (dyslexia with numbers basically) which has been a huge struggle throughout life. I compensate for this in my working life by ensuring I carefully write out any calculations I need so I have a template for them, and to be honest, by working closely with the finance department to lean on their numeracy skills! It's certainly held me back in my career, I have never been able to apply for HR jobs that also oversee payroll, for example. 

Is L5 the end of the road for me in terms of professional qualification/development? I'm not stupid, at school I got all A's in my GCSE's, apart from maths (a C, but a struggle to get there)! And I got 3 A's at A Level (including an award for highest grade achieved in the country for one of my A Levels that year)...but this maths problem really makes me feel stupid and held back.

Looking for some advice with how people have found the numeracy aspects of L7.

Thank you!