Do recruiters give students who have graduate visa a chance?

Hi there, I came to UK as an international student to pursue my MSc in Human Resource Management and after. year of hardwork and sacrifices I graduated with merit and I upgraded my student visa to Graduate visa. Now when I am applying for HR jobs I am facing a huge issue....half of the platforms such as workday doesn't recognise Graduate visa and recruitment agencies as well as recruiters dont want to invest in students who have graduate visa. Now what Can I do to secure a job in the field Of HR when I have the relevant education as well as experience? Please Guide me as each day passes by I feel I am loosing valuable time. Do connect with me on LinkedIn - Abhishek Jagatdeo (Assoc.CIPD)