Level 5, Unit 1 - Developing Professional Practice

Hi

I was wondering if anyone has recently completed the above until and are able to help me?

I'm after a bit of advise and guidance on how my submission should actually look - I'm struggling to get my head round it and any examples of work able to share with me would be so helpful.

I'm studying with ICS.

Many thanks

Becca

• I recall someone else raised a similar query about this a while back -
    www2.cipd.co.uk/.../63311 (not sure how to add links so hope this works!)
  • In reply to Clare:

Thank you Clare, i will have a look! :)
  • This is the link to CIPD study guides for students which are excellent - you need the one on how to write an academic essay. www.cipd.co.uk/.../study-guides
  • In reply to Judy Williams:

Oh yes, I forgot to mention these. I found the study guides very useful for how to reference etc.
  • Hi ~Rebecca,

I've just completed level 5 so always happy to help out. :)
  • In reply to Gina:

Hi Luigina

Thank you - o you have anything you can share with me for unit 1?

Are you able to direct message me?

Thank you :)
  • I am the same, Rebecca, I have passed Level 3 but seem to be struggling over the format and structure of this one, I don't want the answers, just a template of how it should look.
  • In reply to Lisa J:

I went straight to Level 5, i didn't do level 3, kind of wish i did now... but i'm enrolled onto level 5 now and need to get stuck into it ASAP! That's what i'm looking for too, have you watched this? www.youtube.com/watch
  • In reply to Rebecca:

No, but I will do, pm me if we can help each other, that would be brilliant
  • In reply to Rebecca:

Which part are you struggling with? I don't have anything to send over but if you let me know which parts your having issues with i can help with that, see if i can break it down easier for you.
  • In reply to Lisa J:

Do other qualification providers not provide much information in relation to format and structure then?