Level 5, Unit 1 - Developing Professional Practice

Hi

I was wondering if anyone has recently completed the above until and are able to help me?

I'm after a bit of advise and guidance on how my submission should actually look - I'm struggling to get my head round it and any examples of work able to share with me would be so helpful.

I'm studying with ICS.

Many thanks

Becca

• In reply to Roberta:

Hi Roberta, I just finished my Block 1 and need some guidance as how to kick off on the assignments. Can I send you an email please?
    Thanks
    Vicky
  • Hi Rebbecca.
    Reading your post. I think I’m in the very same situation as you were. Assuming you managed to successfully produce the work. Any tips and advice you have would be great.

David.
  • Hi Rebecca,
    I am just starting Level 5 and am about to write my first report. I'm totally lost - can you offer any advice? or examples, i know my content just looking for guidance in structure?!

Many Thanks
  • In reply to Rebecca:

HI Becca,

just reading your posts and i'm starting my first formative report in developing professional practice. I'm totally lost and cant get started! any advice? could you email me :) kjohncock@ets.uk.com

hope you can help :)

Kirsty
  • In reply to Michelle:

Hi Michelle,

I've just started my Level 5 and am totally lost. can you offer any advice? stuck on the first assignment which isn't a good sign and i feel a little silly!! my email is kjohncock@ets.uk.com if you can help at all - would be much appreciated :)

Kirsty
  • In reply to Michelle:

Hi Michelle - would you mind sending me a private mesaage - for some reason my messages wont load!
  • In reply to Kirsty:

Hi Kirsty - apolgoes for hte late reply, do you want to send me a direct message? im having an issue sending messages, think it is my internet connection!
  • In reply to Rebecca:

Hi Rebecca,

Yes please, my email address is kjohncock@ets.uk.com :) :) :)
  • In reply to Michelle: